People

Faculty:

Prof. Kathryn Alexander, kathryn.alexander@yale.edu
Fall 2021/Spring 2022

Prof. Konrad Kaczmarek, konrad.kaczmarek@yale.edu
Fall 2021/Spring 2022

Teaching Assistants:

TFs for Fall 2021:
Soomin Kim – soomin.kim@yale.edu
Udi Perlman – udi.perlman@yale.edu
Samantha Wolf – samantha.wolf@yale.edu

TFs for Spring 2022:
Soomin Kim – soomin.kim@yale.edu
Marco Ramos – marcoadrian.ramos@yale.edu
Alec Wood – alec.wood@yale.edu

Comments are closed