People

Faculty:

Prof. Kathryn Alexander, kathryn.alexander@yale.edu
Fall 2020/On Leave

Prof. Konrad Kaczmarek, konrad.kaczmarek@yale.edu
Fall 2019/Spring 2020

Teaching Assistants:

TFs for Fall 2019:
Harry Castle – harry.castle@yale.edu
Emily Korzeniewski – emily.korzeniewski@yale.edu
Malcolm Sailor – malcolm.sailor@yale.edu

TFs for Spring 2020:
Harry Castle – harry.castle@yale.edu
Jade Conlee – jade.conlee@yale.edu

Comments are closed